Reciprocal Clubs

Club Location Contact No. Email
Agra Club Ltd. Agra 0562-2226579 club.agra@yahoo.co.in
Ahmednagar Club Ltd. Ahmednagar 0145-2627003 aclahmednagar@gmail.com
Ajmer Club. Ajmer 0562-2226579 ac.ajmer@rediffmail.com
Amritsar Club Ltd. Amritsar 0183-2222082 amritsarclub@gmail.com
Asansol Club Ltd. Asansol 0341-2254527 bbsrclub@sancharnet.in
Bhubaneswar Club Ltd. Bhubaneswar 0674-2392211 amritsarclub@gmail.com
The Bombay Presidency Mumbai 022-22845025 radclubmumbai@gmail.com
Bowring Institute Bengaluru Bengaluru 080-40414243 amritsarclub@gmail.com
Cawnpore Club Ltd. Kanpur 0512-2380331 office@cawnporeclub.com
Cental Province Club Ltd. Nagpur 0712-2540341 companylaw@rediffmail.com
Chandigarh Club Ltd. Chandigarh 0172-2740144 mrchechi21@rediffmail.com
Chelmsford Club Ltd. New Delhi 011-3714692 chelmsfordclub@gmail.com
Golmuri Club Ltd. Jamshedpur 0657-2268971 gclub@myconcept.co.in
Gymkhana Club Ltd. Darjeeling 0354-2254342 darjeelinggymkhanaclub1909@yahoo.com
I.B.P Century Club Visakhapatanam 08912714102 ibpcenturyclub@gmail.com
India Club Dubai (UAE) +97143371112 admin@indiaclubdubai.com
India Tennis Centre New Delhi 011-26176429 indiatenniscentre@yahoo.co.in
Jaipur Club Ltd. Jaipur 0141-222-4223 jaipurclubltd@gmail.com
Jaisal Club Ltd. Jjaisalmer 02992-255-555 info@jaisalclub.com
Jammu Club Jammu 0191-254-8437 contacat@jammuclub.in
Juhu Vile parle Gymkhana Club Mumbai 022-2620-6016 info@jvpgclub.com
Jullunder Gymnkhana Club Jalandhar 0181-245-8054 info@jullundergymnkhana.in
Muzzaffarapur Club Muzzaffarapur 621-221-5117 muzzaffarapurclub@gmail.com
National Sports Club of India Mumbai 022-2493-8813 chambers@nscimumbai.com
National Sports Club of India New Delhi 011-2338-6261 nscidel@gmail.com
The New patna Club Patna 0612-222-2245 newpatnaclub@gmail.com
Oudh Gymkhana Clubb Lucknow 0522-220-2013 ogclko@gmail.com
Palm Grove Club Bhopal 0755-2553073
Ranchi Club Ltd. Ranchi 0651-233-1272 ranchiclub@gmail.com
Roshnara Club Ltd. Delhi 011-6518-2201 rcl1922@yahoo.com
Sir Hind Club Ltd. Ambala 0171-264-0602 sirhindclub@gmail.com
The Eastern Sports Club Nagpur 0712-268-0454 easternclub@rediffmail.com
The Ganges Club Ltd. Kaanpur 051-2254-2511 thegangesclub@gmail.com
The Maharaja Pratapsingh Vadodra 026-5243-3989 info@poloclubofbaroda.org
The New Club(Poona) Ltd. Pune 020-263-60631 newclub15@yahoo.com
The Service Club Amritsar 09855722121 service1922@yahoo.in
Sutlej Club Ludhiana 016-1244-7501 info@sutlejclub.com
Umed Club Jodhpur 0651-233-1272 secretary@umedclub.com
Yeshwant Club Indore 073-1254-8248 yeshwantclub@gmail.com
Dehradun Club Ltd. Dehradun 013-5265-7353 secretary@doonclub.com

 

Registered Office : 21, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata - 700019

Telephone : 4022 0000, 4022 0013/14

Tennis Court : Woodburn Park, Kolkata - 700020

visitor counter

© 2020 Calcutta Punjab Club. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Creative Q.

ANNOUNCEMENT

Close